Remove members from a Quartzy Lab

When someone graduates and/or leaves the lab, you should remove their access to your Quartzy Lab if they should no longer be members. Follow the instructions below showing how Admins can remove Members: 

1. On the top left side of the toolbar, click on All Lab (or the Lab name) and then click Manage

select_all_labs_manage.png

2. Select the Lab on the left sidebar and choose the Members tab.

3. Lab members are listed alphabetically by their first name. Hover over the row for the member you want to remove and click the X to the far right.

4. In the pop-up confirmation box, click Remove member.

 

Next Up: Learn what happens to your data when members are removed

 

More questions? Contact us

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments