Delete requests

Group Admins can cancel requests and they can also permanently delete them if they do not need a record of the request.

Important: Deleting a request will delete it for everyone in the Group.

To delete a request, click the check box next to the name of the request and then click the trash can icon in the bulk actions bar. Confirm this selection and the request will be removed from the Group.

delete_requests.png 

 

Next Up: Learn how to request from the order history

 

More questions? Contact us

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments