Cancel requests

Before a request has been marked as Ordered (or Approved), the Requester has the ability to cancel it. Admins have the ability to cancel any request before it is marked as Received. 


Here are the ways that a request can be cancelled:

Hover over the item row and click Cancel below the status update button.


Click on the Item Name for the request you want to cancel. Click More and select Cancel Request



Next Up: Learn how to edit requests


More questions? Contact us

Have more questions? Submit a request